This is about something deep and important and possibly Satanic, but I’ll explain all about that later

 

For now, for reference’s sake I’ll drop these here.

 

 

I’m not saying there’s anything wrong or diabolical in the content here– go ahead and do your planks (I need to get back on them myself); rather, this is evidence that supports the thesis of a thinker I recently discovered who has a startling argument to make which I laughed so hard over I literally cried, but now, now . . . .

Leave a Reply

