Southeast Asian Teenyboppers

I don’t know how I managed to pick up a handful of readers somewhere over the years from Iran and China, but they’ve clicked here.  My top ten nations of readership origin however are:

  1. USA
  2. Great Britain
  3. Indonesia
  4. Germany
  5. Canada
  6. Malaysia
  7. France
  8. Philippines
  9. Vietnam
  10. Thailand

hyomin-t-ara-fan-meeting-vietnam-press-conference-3

–with Australia and Singapore rounding out the top twelve.  I’ll assume a fair proportion of my European readers check out the occasional anti-immivasion content.  The Southeast Asians, on the other hand, are probably just here for the K-pop, bless their tender hearts.  Hyomin loves you, and I love you too!

[Ed. I bet you do.]  Shut up, Bob!

My Korean and Japanese clickership is rather smaller, which doesn’t really bother me since frankly it’s their culture first and foremost and the citizens of those great nations are not obliged to listen to my opinions about them.

I hope our Russian friends, meanwhile, will follow the goings-on of President Trump and look forward to enjoying what I hope and anticipate will be a great and historic partnership between Pres. Putin and Pres. Trump, to save Europe from the Jews and the blacks and the Muslims, and to defeat globally the menace of the Globo-homo Jewish conspiracy.  Deus vult!

Leave a Reply

