Oh My Girl’s “I Found Love”: The Trump Remix

Oh My Girl’s Pink Ocean/Windy Day  hyperventilating album track “I Found Love” is such a highlight, I determined I should provide a lyrical remix for the edification of the Alt Right!

The first 7 days roll on, so let’s rock!!!

 

Last year,

My spirits sank with great fear

Media sneered it was so clear

They’re gonna glad bomb the whole world with President Hillary.

No jokin’

Op-eds squeeded Whites’d be choking

Soon genocided down to a token

Of the proud people who’d raised up everything we’d ever got.

But as all hope faltered

Suddenly Ann Coulter

Tweeted a shocking possibility:

Maybe there’s a Hero

Who can subtract the Zero

And divide and munch the Bush-Clinton Dynasty.

Oh now dat I found Trump

(I FOUND TRUMP!!!)

Life’s turned to one big party

The nags and fags are turned astray

Oh yeah oh yeah

Now dat I found Trump

(I FOUND TRUMP!!!)

Those brown spots are cleared away

We’re gonna see a Whiter day

Now dat I found Trump.

Lalala lalala lalalala

I found Trump

Lalala lalala lalalala

Pundits

Pukin’ think tank opinions on Sundays

Figured they’d be de-Putin down White ranks

Brazilify the streets while they feast from towers of Ivory

Achtung!

Evangelicons stop playin’ such damn fools

They’ll only mud your daughters with dim tools

While your boys are toys for their Satanic game in Syriality.

But America’s woke up

Found a man who spoke up

Stood for truth to the (((Fed))) Gov Powers That Be

Naggers just Jews’ monkeys

But if dey want duh munchies

Now they’ll find we gonna swipe back their EBTs

Oh now dat I found Trump

(I FOUND TRUMP!!!)

I’m marchin’ in a big parade

The Left is makin’ way

Oh yeah oh yeah

Now dat I found Trump

(I FOUND TRUMP!!!)

My folk ain’t lookin’ blue

We’re beating back the fuckin’ Jew

Now dat I found Trump

Duh markets boomin’, FBI on pizza gate be zoomin’, found Trump

Nigga, secret’s off your chest Soros’ quest shut eyes open the map’s got something to do

The key is me found Trump inside ballot box

New America found out

Now

The foe has come quite undone, role on with your great mandate

The guerdon’s just too damn awesome, not to go on all the way

For a nation, under heaven, White people, enjoying our

Supermajohohohohoriteeeee!

Oh now dat I found Trump

(I FOUND TRUMP!!!)

Si, no Allah espagnol, in their own dumps they have to toil, oh yeah oh yeah

Now dat I found Trump

(I FOUND TRUMP!!!)

CEOs found unlooked for joy, White working class they must employ

Now dat I found Trump

Oh now dat I found Trump

(I FOUND TRUMP!!!)

Clinton Foundation’s on the hook, stealin’ glances on the Cunt’s cookbook

Oh yeah oh yeah

Now dat I found Trump

(I FOUND TRUMP!!!)

My laughter wafts from on high, with Trump we’ll stump the very sky

Now dat I found Trump.

 

Leave a Reply

