Stefan Molyneux’s 5 hour Christmas Spectacular

I just discovered this exists, but old Stefan has posted a five hour video for a year end/Christmas special spectacular.

 

Will I watch/listen to it all?  Who knows.  And I do have GFriend Loves Europe and Laboum Project to catch up on, to say nothing of the A Pink Pink Summer concert I’ve been saving! But the sheer magnitude of Stefan’s ambitious gesture beguils me.  What is this, Fanny and Alexander?!  So cheers just for posting a five hour Christmas spectacular.  And now (or soonish), dig in!

Leave a Reply

