Serri’s Cute Orange Hair

The new Dal Shabet single isn’t a masterpiece, but Serri has some very cute orange hair to rock on this M! Countdown stage:

 

And of course Ah Young looks cute in those high waisted shorts too.  And Subin! you grunge minx!  And what can one say about Woohee, except– ah, Woohee!

Indeed, I’m so exasperatingly behind on so many things, it’s damn well escaped my notice that I haven’t bought the new Dal Shabet album yet!  There could well be, for all I know, new masterpieces to explore!

And yet:  not tonight.  No, I’m so behind on so many things . . .

Promises, sweet Dal Shabet.  And gems to explore– soon, I hope!

Leave a Reply

