The Dulcet Charm of WJSN: “Secret”

Producer e.one, who provided Kara’s (thus far) swansong “Cupid” is the talent behind this bop, which I haven’t yet given the full attention it deserves– but I do come back to it now and again.  My girl group saturation notwithstanding, the sweet and oddly time-traveling charm of WJSN (this song makes me feel somehow some melancholy-pleasant reverie of childhood) means I’m gonna have to buckle down soon and learn all about these many ladies:

Sigh.  But in the meantime, charming rookies, keep singing of your “Secret” feelings!

Leave a Reply

