They put Namjoo in a, uh, one of them–thingies

[Ed.  You mean a tittie harness?]  Shut up, Bob!  It’s not a– a, ‘tittie harness’.  It’s like, uhm, it’s the street version of a tittie harness, is all.  Which is ontologically and creatively completely different, it’s not even the same thing at all.  It’s a totally different same thing, it’s not even the same exact concept.

I mean, they used to have f(X) Sulli wearing those things all the time.  [Ed.:  Yeah.  And look how she turned out.]

Shut up, Bob.  It’s just a one-time, one-off, fashion street style thingamajig, it means nothing.  And it only happened once.  And she had a cute white sweater on underneath.  [Ed.:  IIRC, so did Sulli.]

Bob, for the last time, shut the hell up.  It’s just, like, a style thing.  And it’s totally not Namjoo’s fault.  Plus, even Suzy wore one sometime, I think.  Or Fei did, or somebody.  I’m sure miss A have worn them.  [Ed.:  Yeah.  And they’re a bunch of sluts.]

–I’m not . . .  I’m just not even going to respond to this crap.  It’s beneath me.  And it’s utterly beneath Namjoo, so I cannot and will not humor any further discussion of this disagreeable nonsense.

[Ed.:  Alright, let’s waive aside Namjoo, who is celestially above this whole quotidian discussion.  But a question:  if you had a wife, and she surprised you by putting one of these street version tittie harnesses on, would you be turned on or would you make her take it off and take it back?]

–Well, I certainly am not letting my wife parade on the street like a night porter in a tittie harness, so yeah, I’d make her take it off.

Sulli used to wear a fashion tittie harness, and she turned out okay, right?  RIGHT?!?

Sulli used to wear a fashion tittie harness, and she turned out okay, right? RIGHT?!?

Now, if she were just wearing the street style tittie harness in the bedroom and nothing else, well I– I’d–  I’d get under the covers and read Mansfield Park aloud to her.

[Ed.:  Q.E.D.]

Leave a Reply

