Happy Birthday Hayoung!

Hayoung turns 19!

Hayoung, I love you, I think of you always, you are our beloved A Pink maknae, God bless you!

Hayoung tumblr_m2zr8peChp1qeky2io1_500

And though I cannot at this moment hear it, you have released a new A Pink album, and a new single, and this birth of artistic genius will shortly pour upon my delighted ears, and my life will be made new, as your music always makes me, and I will go forward in life with the awesome burden of this new wealth of beauty you have helped create.

Thank you, Hayoung, and Happy Birthday!

3 comments

  1. Hayoung’s life epic unfolds anew:

  2. After the latest scandal, I’m afraid that there’s no future for me with Ariana…

    However, Hayoung is younger and single…and she could definitely do better than those umbrella-twirling guys. Maybe for her birthday, we could take a romantic trip to Miami and I could expose her to some classic genres of music:

    https://www,youtube.com/watch?v=KKmOI12oHqE&feature

    Ah, Hayoung…Miami Beach…cocktails…

    1. “Single”, my ass. But Hayoung told me to tell you– well, actually, I didn’t repeat what you said to her; I don’t think she needs to be exposed to that kind of Western male rumination from non-me males.

      “she could definitely do better than those umbrella-twirling guys”

      Sigh. Now you’re just being raciss!

Leave a Reply

