Paul Joseph Watson’s Faces of Eve

Even more viscerally overwhelming than “Feminist Music”, if you can believe it:  Paul Joseph Watson takes us through an alter ego “Trans-Odyssey”:

I’ve watched this, but I’m not sure I’m ready to repeat the experience.  Actually the “experience” is a bit like watching Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom while high on something.  It just kinda went over or through me or–ouch, my abs– anyhoo, it’s just pretty damn hard to keep up with the jokes when you can’t breathe.

Leave a Reply

