18 Classic A Pink Performances on MBC

From the archives of mbckpop, a representative sample of A Pink’s four year career, spanning thirteen angelic performances of their seraphic hit songs, showcasing the awesome religious fervor and pulchritudinous epic genius of what is surely the greatest artistic force in the history of popular music.


  1. “I Don’t Know”


2.  “It Girl”


3.  “My My”


4.  “Hush”


5.  “Bubibu”


6.  “Lovely Day” + “No No No”


7.  “Mr Chu”


8.  “Love Story”


9.  “Secret”


10.  “Luv”


11.  “Petal”


12.  “Remember”


13.  “Good Morning Baby”

14.  “A Wonderful Love”


15.  “Ding Dong”


16.  “Only One”


17.  “Kok Kok”


18.  “Five”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s